Calvin Coolidge School PTO

Respect for Learning, Respect for All

Last PTO Meeting!

Join us on Wednesday, May 25th for our last meeting and to welcome the board members for 2016–2017:
President–Jenn Luke
Co-Vice Presidents–Amanda Tanaka, Rebeca Buelna
Co-Treasurers–Christine Maloney, Katie Evans
Co-Secretaries–Kristie Biando (Newsflash), Rachel Reeve (Minutes/Blog)

If you would like to know what we discussed at our last meeting, here are the minutes from April 6th.


Comments are closed.